Kollegium der Grundschule

Bode Marc marc.bode@cjd-bs.de Lehrer
Brinkmann Gesa gesa.brinkmann@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Bujara Gabriele gabriele.bujara@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Christ Kerstin kerstin.christ@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Christophersen Astrid kulturwerkstatt@cjd-braunschweig.de Erzieherin
Elsner Ulrike ulrike.elsner@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Ernst Bettina ernst@cjd-braunschweig.de Sekretärin
Fricke Birgit birgit.fricke@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Genschor-Becker Karin karin.genschor-becker@cjd-bs.de Lerntherapeutin
Kawalle Steven steven.kawalle@cjd-bs.de Lehrer/Referendar
Klemm Christian klemm@cjd-braunschweig.de Hausmeister/Kursleiter
Kuhle Liane liane.kuhle@cjd-bs.de.de Lehrerin | Kursleiterin
Manganiello Nina nina.manganiello@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Matulin Sandra sandra.matulin@cjd-bs.de Soz.päd. Mitarbeiterin
Miethke Lena lena.miethke@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Nordmann Jaana jaana.nordmann@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Pioch Joanna joanna.pioch@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Reuter Anneke anneke.reuter@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Stegmaier Matthias matthias.stegmaier@cjd-bs.de Lehrer
Wache Johanna johanna.wache@cjd-bs.de Schulleiterin | Lehrerin
Wagener Dorothée dorothee.wagener@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
-> Unser Kollegium der Grundschule