Das CJD - Die Chancengeber CJD Grundschule Braunschweig

Kollegium der Grundschule

Sandvoß Marc marc.sandvoss@cjd-bs.de Lehrer
Brinkmann Gesa gesa.brinkmann@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Bujara Gabriele gabriele.bujara@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Clodius Antje antje.clodius@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Christ Kerstin kerstin.christ@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Elsner Ulrike ulrike.elsner@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin / stellv. Schulleitung
Ernst Bettina ernst@cjd-braunschweig.de Sekretärin
Fricke Birgit birgit.fricke@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Genschor-Becker Karin karin.genschor-becker@cjd-bs.de Lerntherapeutin
Jurkeit Laura laura.jurkeit@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Kawalle Steven steven.kawalle@cjd-bs.de Lehrer
Klemm Christian klemm@cjd-braunschweig.de Hausmeister/Kursleiter
Kuhle Liane liane.kuhle@cjd-bs.de.de Lehrerin | Kursleiterin
Manganiello Nina nina.manganiello@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Nordmann Jaana jaana.nordmann@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Pioch Joanna joanna.pioch@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Schmidt Jenny jenny.schmidt@cjd-bs.de Erzieherin
Reuter Anneke anneke.reuter@cjd-bs.de Schulleiterin 
Stegmaier Matthias matthias.stegmaier@cjd-bs.de Lehrer
Wache Johanna johanna.wache@cjd-bs.de  Lehrerin
Wehle Susann susann.wehle@cjd-bs.de Soz.paed.Mitarbeiterin
Wille Melanie melanie.wille@cjd-bs.de Lehrerin
Kollegium der HGK-Schule